DSC_4134w

This might have been my favorite day of our trip.  We went to church in the morning which was amazing.  There’s nothing like worshipping with fellow believers around the world in different tongues.  It was a Chinese/English service so we sang some songs in both.  Being a world from home during Christmas time was really strange, and singing carols did my heart good.

After lunch and a nap, we headed to a nearby park for a photo shoot totally unsure of how it would go.  It was perfection.  Cora loved seeing all of the sights at the park and having some freedom to roam free.  Mandy captured all that I was feeling for my beautiful daughter who in just 6 short days had worked her way deep into my heart.

DSC_4152 (1)w

DSC_41625x7w

DSC_42015x7w

DSC_42105x7w

DSC_4260w

DSC_4303w

 

DSC_4195 (1)w

