It seems like I was just writing this post… last year!  I can’t believe that another year came and went so quickly.  I have to say and I have no guilt in saying it… I am so ready for school to start tomorrow!  No, I’m not glad that our summer went so quickly or that my kids are growing up faster than I can blink, BUT I am ready for some routine.  I’m ready for some quiet… a little break before my Cora Hope brightens my world.

So, tomorrow morning, we’ll wake bright and early… YUCK!  (my kids learned the beautiful art of sleeping in this summer and it was glorious) and off to school these 4 amazing kids of mine will go… yep, ALL 4!

backtoschool20150727_022_57

This little man, my firecracker, is headed to Pre-K tomorrow and he couldn’t be any more excited.  I can’t wait to hear all about his first day.

backtoschool20150727_006_57

My Sunshine Girl is ready to conquer the Kindergarten world!

backtoschool20150727_048_57

My wise beyond her years, Maggie, enters the big kid world of 3rd grade!

backtoschool20150727_026_57

And, this guy has grown up way too much this summer.  He’s ready to make the most of 4th grade!

backtoschool20150727_021_57

I’m so proud of each of them and I can’t wait to see what this year holds.  It’s going to be a big one for each of us!  My prayer this year is that each of my kids will honor Him in all that they do and that they will love like Jesus.

 

