In a couple of weeks, some of our dear friends are adding their 4th blessing to their nest.  I was honored to be able to throw Michelle a baby shower, and I had SO. MUCH. FUN!  My friends and I chose a pink and brown fall theme, and I am thrilled with how it all came together.  I hope Michelle had a wonderful afternoon celebrating the upcoming arrival of their baby girl.

A tree for wishes and prayers was made from tree branches spray painted white, and cut out leaves

We had the most delicious food. I tried some new cupcake recipes that were "to die for" good and my sweet friends brought some amazing desserts to add to the goodies.

The dessert table was adorned with more painted branches, tulle, and pink pumpkins which I also spray painted.

I painted twigs white and pumpkins pink to create a fall decor fit for a fall princess

Michelle's Mom was able to come down from Iowa for the shower and it was a tremendous blessing

matching shirts for the girls

matching winer hats for their 2 girls. SO CUTE!

Sarah, Me, and Michelle... 2 of my best friends

I can’t wait to see how this new little one blesses their sweet family!

Tip Junkie handmade projects

