059 
I had a fabulous birthday last week.  Ryan planned a fun, casual evening for us as a family and it was absolutely perfect.  We ate dinner at one of my favorite pizza places, Dewey's Pizza.  The kids can watch them make the pizza… crust flying in the air and all!  So, they were entertained while we waited for our food.  How perfect is that! 

064 

072 
066 
076 
The best thing about Dewey's is their white sauce and the fact that they'll make 1/2 the pizza with white and 1/2 with red!  That makes us all very happy.

078 
Ryan surprised me with a new Lisa Leonard necklace and I L.O.V.E. it. 

012 

Ryan and Mags shared a piece of chocolate cream cake.
083 

Trent and I shared this delicious carrot cake… one of my favorites!
082 
087 
A birthday kiss from my boy

We finished the night off with some time at the mall.  I found a couple of really good sales for the kiddos and even found an original pepsi crate for me. 

089 

Riding the Carousel at the mall

097 

I couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable birthday. Thank you, God, for all of the blessings that this year has held.

