Maggie and Evie got a bunk bed for their birthdays this year.  Maggie and Evie will eventually share this room so while Evie won't be in here for a few more months but it was the perfect time to get it.  After their birthday party, we sent Maggie over to Papa and Mammie's house so Daddy and Papa could put it together.  She stayed over there the next day until Daddy got home from work.  He didn't want to miss out on the surprise.

001 

002 

Maggie and Evie both approve!

005 

006 

149 

My friend hosted a nursery makeover giveaway on her blog in March and I acually won!!!  One of the giveaways was definitely girly and belonged in the girl's room.  Maggie L-O-V-E-S this canopy and so do I.  I think it's absolutely perfect for my girly girls.

153 

I can't wait for all of the giggles that I will hear through their door as my girls grow up together in this room.  I always wanted a sister and I am so thankful that my girls get to grow up together and share the unbreakable bond that sisters share.  Happy bunking, girls!

(The man who makes these canopies was so nice to work with and was REALLY fast.  Check out his etsy shop.  His prices are really reasonable.)

