Evangeline,

at 7 months old, you are a complete joy.  You love people and are perfectly happy as long as you are with someone… you don't like to be by yourself AT ALL.  You are sitting up all by yourself now and love to sit and play with toys.  Even though you are very slow and don't get very far, you have started to army crawl and are so proud of your self when you manage to get close enough to grab a toy.  Trent and Maggie can make you smile no matter what your mood is and you love your Papa and Mammie.  I treasure the alone time we get when Bubby and Sissy are taking naps.  Sometimes, we even get a free moment to sit on the couch and look at books.  You have beautiful blue eyes and soft, chubby cheeks.  I love your tubby belly and legs.  They just make you even more fun to snuggle.  Thank you for being my sweet girl.  I love you so much and am so happy you are in my life.

All my love,

Mommy

036 (2)

