I got great enjoyment out of this today.  Why?  Because I love that my girls look so much alike.  Everywhere we go, people say that Evie looks like her sister.  I always agree but have never thought they look THAT much alike.  Until, I did this today and so many of you saw the resemblances.  Really, the last two pictures prove that they are sistsers.  What are the biggest differences?… Evie is 5 pounds heavier than Maggie was at this age and Evie is quite a bit more pink as our favorite O.R. nurse pointed out.  Look at her mouth, eyes, and nose.  You'll see it.  But, in my opinion, Evie couldn't resemble a more beautiful little girl than Maggie Jane… inside and out.

 

This is Evie

Hat1

This is Maggie

Hat3

This is Evie

Hat2

This is Maggie

Hat4

Definitely not twins, but there are some resemblances.  Were you right?  Don't worry if you weren't, Ryan got it wrong as well. 

 

