Pink_104grunge

After 2 1/2 years of having blue lips, fingers, and toes, and 3 open heart surgeries, my sweet princess is pink!  This is something we didn't know if we would ever see, and let me tell you, it's absolutely beautiful!  To celebrate, we are having a pinkalicious party for Maggie Jane.  We will be celebrating all that God had brought her through, and the blessings He has given us through her. 

Instead of presents, please bring a note for Maggie letting her know you prayed for her, a story of how her life impacted yours, or even a scripture verse.  I know that  there is no way for her to comprehend how many people have prayed for her or have been touched by her life but I hope this will help. 

We love our Maggie Jane and are so proud of her.  We hope that you will be able to celebrate with us.  Even if you can't make it, please feel free to send Maggie a note through my email.  

Come celebrate with us on November 15th

4:00-6:00 p.m.

 

