I've been "shredding" with Jillian for 7 days now, and I love it.  What's "shredding"?  Well, it's my new work out video that I started last week.  It is called "The 30 Day Shred" and it is done by Jillian Michaels from The Biggest Loser.  It is a 20 minute workout that combines cardio, strength, and abs all in one work out.  There are three different levels.  Let me just say that Level 1 is kicking my rear end, and I think it will be a while before I move up to the level 2.  I am so out of shape, but I'm doing my best to change that. 

I'm getting up at 6:00 a.m. and getting my work out and shower in before the kids wake up… Well, unless Mags decides to wake up early like she periodically does.  Anyway, if you are trying to figure out how to fit a tough work out in to your busy mom schedule then this is for you.  Who doesn't have 20 minutes? 
BTW, Ryan is even doing it and it's kicking his butt as well.
51QlqI3yaOL._SL500_AA240_

