Tomorrow is a huge day for our country.  I will admit that I am quite worried about the outcome of the election, and what it will mean for the future of our great land.  I love our country.  I love what we stand for:  freedom.  So, vote.  Please know who you are voting for.  I don't just mean their name.  Know who they are, what they stand for, and do your best to understand what their plans are for our country… our freedom.  And pray!

I will leave you with these quotes:

Bring me men to match my mountains, Bring me men to match my plains, Men with empires in their purpose, And new eras in their brains. -S.W. Foss

Intellectually I know that America is no better than any other country; emotionally I know she is better than every other country.  -Sinclair Lewis

The land of the free and the home of the brave.  -Francis Scott Key

