I have been babysitting Seth for the last couple weeks and this is the last week before he starts Pre-K.  We (the kids and I) will miss him.  He has been a great play buddy for Trent.  Sometimes I wonder how they can possibly be having fun when they are constantly worrying about whose turn it is or who has whose toy.  However, Trent misses him in the evenings after he goes home and Seth always wants Trent to wake up from his nap.  I KNOW Maggie will miss him.  Her face lights up as soon as he walks in the door.  I have enjoyed spending some extra time with him too.  He is such a sweet boy even if he does think he knows everything.  🙂

So, yesterday the boys had gymnastics and Ryan was off so we took the kids to a really cool park afterwards.  We ate lunch, and then they got to play for over an hour.  The park has a great playground but it also has fountains for the kids to play in.  Boy, did they love the fountains! 

Here are some pics:  http://republicansoccermom.typepad.com/photos/vlasis-park/

Here are a couple of my favorites:

Vlasis park 007

Vlasis park 020

