For those of you who know me at all, I like to be a very organized and routine person.  If my home is unorganized or I'm out of my routine, I get pretty stressed out.  Well, this move has stretched (maybe that should say stressed) me quite a bit.  Let's just say things have been a little unorganized and out of my routine these last 2 weeks.  That's where the pulling my hair out comes in. 

However, beginning on Thursday things started to get better.  Ryan got our internet up and running by getting a Sprint broadband card (you can't get DSL or cable modem out here).  We got pictures hung in all of our rooms, Trent's valence hung, Maggie's video monitor set up, our office area (which is in our bedroom) organized, Trent's toys reorganized, and odds and ends put away.  I was finally able to breathe a big sigh of relief.  Oh yeah, my Dad is getting closer to having our house plans revised!  This was a productive weekend and I feel like I can have a great week.

