Ha-Ha, I thought that would get your attention!  🙂  At about 4:30 this morning, our bed decided to give us an added feature.  It automatically turned into a vibrating bed!  We were sleeping soundly in our bed, when we heard an obnoxiously annoying tapping sound that would not stop.  It was the little antenna on our t.v. rattling on the wall in our bedroom.  Ryan got up, thinking it was the open window causing the problems.  He closed the window and tried to get the rattling to stop.  However, the whole chest of drawers was shaking.  Then, I realized that our bed was vibrating too.  I’m not sure how long it lasted, but it seemed like it was about 30-60 seconds.  Ryan turned around and looked at me and said, "please tell me you felt that too?".  It was an earthquake.  I had never felt one before and it was quite disturbing.  We laid in bed talking for a little while, and it took me a while to fall back asleep.  This morning the news said that it was a 5.2 earthquake and there was actually some damage done to people’s homes.  We have not seen any damage.  I think we are far enough away from the center to not have any damage.  It was pretty crazy!  I’d be okay if I never felt that again.

