Maggie’s story was in the paper today.  The writer did an amazing job.  You can’t really get the full impact from the online story.  It looked so awesome in the paper.  It was a full page spread with 3 large pictures and it was continued on the next page.  I can’t describe what it felt like to see it in the paper.  I am so proud of her and what she has gone through, however, I never imagined we would have such a story to share.  I don’t know how many copies we have bought.  I bought some for her doctors and several for our out of town family.  (yes, all of "the aunts" will be getting one, don’t worry) 

I pray that it will truely impact others.  I have already heard from one "heart dad" who read it this morning.  His daughter has the same cardiologist and has had her surgeries at SLCH.  God is so good and I was so happy to be able to share what He has done for us. 

